You are using NetHunt CRM for sales pipeline management.
When a potential client makes a new enquiry, you add them to the deals pipeline. As they move through the pipeline, you add more new information in the fields. Once the deal is won or lost you don't want to delete the deal because it contains useful information you could use for remarketing later. So what do you do with it? How do you remove the deal from the pipeline without losing the client details?
If you're on the pipeline, you can hide unnecessary columns or stages from the general view, follow the screenshot.
[How to manage a sales pipeline view]
Where am I?
In NetHunt CRM User Community you can ask and answer questions and share your experience with others!